Important Dates

The 2018-19 academic year is now finished. Beechtree welcomes you on the 4th September 2019 for the 2019-20 academic year!

Have a great Summer holiday!

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _      _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _      _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _      _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _  

2019-20 ACADEMIC YEAR

AUTUMN TERM
Wednesday, 4 September 2019 – Beechtree Opens for Autumn Term
Friday, 25 October 2019 – Beechtree Closes for Half Term

Half Term Holiday

Monday, 4 November 2019 – Beechtree Opens
Friday, 22 November 2019 – TRAINING DAY, Beechtree Closed
Thursday, 19 December 2019 – Last usual Day of School & Kindergarten before Christmas
Friday, 20 December 2019 – Midwinter Spiral (Festival Day – Parents/Carers attend festival with children, no usual School, Kindergarten or P&C groups

SPRING TERM
Monday, 6 January 2020 – Beechtree Opens
Friday, 14 February 2020 – Beechtree Closes for Half Term

Half Term Holiday

Monday, 24 February 2020 – Beechtree Opens
Friday, 3 April 2020 – Beechtree Closes for Easter Holiday

SUMMER TERM
Monday, 20 April 2020 – Beechtree Opens
Monday, 4 May 2020 – Beechtree Closed for Mayday Bank Holiday
Friday, 22 May 2020 – Beechtree Closes for Half Term

Half Term Holiday

Monday, 1 June 2020 – Beechtree Opens
Friday, 19 June 2020 – Beechtree Closed for Training Day
Thursday, 16 July 2020 – Last Usual Day of School / Kindergarten and P&C groups.
Friday, 17 July 2020 – Butterfly Day (Festival – Parents/Carers attend festival with children). Beechtree Closes for Summer

Training Days for 2019-20
Monday, 2 September 2019
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
Friday, 22 November 2019
Friday, 19 June 2020
Monday, 20 July 2020