Important Dates

 

2017-18 Academic Year

AUTUMN TERM
Fri, 15 December 2017 – Midwinter Spiral (KG and Class One only) / Kindergartens / Class One / P&C groups close for Christmas Holidays – No regular KG session / Class One or P&C groups during the day

SPRING TERM
Wed, 3 January 2018 – Kindergartens / Class One / P&C groups open
Fri, 9 February – Kindergartens / Class One / P&C groups close for Half term Mon,
19 February 2018 – Kindergartens / Class One / P&C groups open
Thu, 29 March 2018 – Kindergartens / Class One / P&C groups close for Easter Holidays

SUMMER TERM
Mon, 18 April 2018 – Kindergartens / Class One / P&C groups open
Mon, 7 May 2018 – Beechtree Closed May Day Bank Holiday
Fri, 25 May 2018 – Kindergartens / Class One / P&C groups close for Half term
Mon, 4 June 2018 – Kindergartens / Class One / P&C groups open
Mon, 23 July 2018 – Butterfly Day / Kindergartens / Class One / P&C groups close for Summer Holidays – No regular KG session / Class One or P&C groups during the day

Training Days
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018